cnh logocalifornia nevada hawaii forest fire council

 

Vendor's Page
Please Support our Participating Vendor's

 

Vendor
Contact
Phone
e-mail
Aero Union Corp.    
Burton's Fire, INC. Carlos Sweeney 209-544-3161 Carlos@burtonsfire.com
Cascade Fire Equipment Dan Lloyd 800-654-7049 sales@cascadefire.com
Chemguard Joe Stonecypher 713-660-8790 (w)
817-709-8368 (c)
jstone@chemguard.com
Coulson Aircrane dba Coulson Flying Tankers Darlene Coulson 250-723-8118 darlene.coulson@coulsongroup.com
ESRI Tom Patterson 909-793-2853 tpatterson@esri.com
Expeditors Sid Nobles 800-255-3119 Dbrown@xpeditors.com
Fire Research Corporation      
FIRESTORM Jim Wills 530-519-1024 jwills@firestormfire.com
FoamPro Dave Roll 503-333-9822 Dave.Roll@hypropumps.com
FTS Chris Barteaux 250-478-5561 cbarteaux@ftsinc.com
Granny's Alliance, LLC
Granny's Mobile Showers
Gary Heisey 208-893-5044 dignity7@msn.com
GSA Cynthia McKeague 808-541-2770 cynthia.mckeague@gsa.gov
HALE Marvin Johns 580-362-5442 mjohns@indexcorp.com
Keno Rural Fire Protection District Gene Rogers 541-883-3062 firechief@kenofire.com
Mesa Verde Aviation, INC. Tim Dietz 406-214-7566 tim@mesaverdeaviation.com
OnSiteERT John Ellis 586-630-9008 john@onsiteert.com
Phos Chek Tom Ralls 909-983-0772 tom.ralls@icl-pplp.com
Ripple Riley Thomas Kate Riley 800-809-8588 sales@ripplerileythomas.com
Robwen      
Stryker April Espinoza 602-626-5655 april.espinoza@stryker.com
The Mallory Company Jerry Watts 360-636-5750 jerry.watts@malloryco.com
The Mobile Sleeper Co.   951-270-1087 Jmja1@earthlink.net
Thermo-Gel John Kraushaar 701-258-8208 JohnKraushaar@thermo-gel.com
Type One Incident Support Inc. Chris Ditmore 541-330-4340 support@typeoneproducts.com
Vaisala      
Waterous Ken Lopas 612-963-8626 kalopas@waterousco.com
Western Shelter Systems Ryan Davidson 800-971-7201 Rdavidson@westernshelter.com
Wildfire Community Resources, LLC Gary Chang 916-552-0388 gary@wildfirecommunityresources.com
Yes Services Gary Baxter 406-646-9377 justsayyess@gmail.com
Zanfel Laboratories Michelle Bastian 515-267-8099 mbastian@zanfel.com


Dave Nelson, Vendor Coordinator
Jeff Schori, Vendor Coordinator